Contact

Leasing

Sara Spicklemire
sara.spicklemire@cbre.com
+1 312 861 7864

Kelsey Morgan
kelsey.morgan@cbre.com
+1 312 935 1045

Alie Bolt
alie.bolt@cbre.com
+1 312 540 4653

Leasing

 Rob Healy
P: +1 312 663 7200
F: +1 312 663 1359
rhealy@cimgroup.com

Amber Rosenberg
P: +1 312 663 7342
F: +1 312 663 1359
arosenberg@cimgroup.com

Event Planning/Concierge

Julianne Wagner
jwagner@lifestart.net
P: +1 312 663 7345
F: +1 312 663 1359

Event Planning/Concierge

Julianne Wagner
jwagner@lifestart.net
P: +1 312 663 7345
F: +1 312 663 1359

+1 312 663 7491

Guest Services